CINNAMONGRRL82

  • CINNAMONGRRL82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CINNAMONGRRL82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CINNAMONGRRL82 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maine!

My Description

The world has turned and left me here

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large
Movies
drama, animation, indie, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, romance, bollywood, mockumentaries, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
liberal, green party
Food Related
Mexican, Indian, Vegan, French, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Caribbean, Chinese, Sushi, Soylent Green, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Italian, Soul Food, Thai, Spicy
Personality
romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, activist, total slacker, loner, thrifty, nerd, introvert, artistic, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, geek
Individuality
tattoos, artist
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, miss right, dating, miss right now
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Soul, Punk, Gospel, Techno, Funk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Indie, Celtic, Jazz, World, Chamber, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Opera, Classical, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Folk, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, yoga, fencing, working out
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine, acupuncture, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine
Languages
Pig Latin, The Language of Love, Pirate, English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Maine ; Born in Maine ; Grew up in Maine ; Moving to Maine ; Almost Entire Family in Maine ; Entire Family Lives in Maine ; Attended High School in Maine



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CINNAMONGRRL82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CINNAMONGRRL82

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CINNAMONGRRL82 on Maine Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CINNAMONGRRL82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Maine Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CINNAMONGRRL82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Maine Passions video game Library

Maine Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Maine Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maine

Ad Partner







.