Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Maine

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Maine Groups
The Maine Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

FIDDLER113

  • FIDDLER113 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Woolwich, ME, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FIDDLER113 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIDDLER113 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for LTR.......

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, music, dancing
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Personality
liberal
Individuality
beard, farmer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Bluegrass
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
French, German, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fat and proud, skinny, athletic, thick, fit, slender, average, voluptuous, large, slim, overweight, supermodel, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
blond, red, dark brown, white / gray, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, auburn, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Klingon, Other, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Indian
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Agriculture / Farming, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body
Political Views
progressive, libertarian, democrat, socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, independent, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
French, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mediterranean, Sushi, Vegan, Italian, Organic, Chocoholic, Mexican, Candiholic, Japanese, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, intellectual, professional, flirt, activist, romantic, frugal, introvert, artistic, thrifty, fun loving, liberal, coffeeholic, tree hugger, geek, lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Christian, Wiccan, Inter-Religion
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
mr. right, travel companion, dating, relationship, friends only, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in july, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Turtles, Fish, Bird, Dog, Guinea Pig, Birds, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Cat, Tribbles, Farm Animal, Horse, Turtle, Farm Animals, Horses, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Country, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Celtic
Languages
German, English, French


FIDDLER113's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FIDDLER113*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIDDLER113

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIDDLER113 on Maine Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIDDLER113

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Maine Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FIDDLER113

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Maine Passions video game Library

Maine Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Maine Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Maine

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.