Funkywoodsman, 47 it's been a while
Portland, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Live only to connect, to experience, to feel, and to express!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, history, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, science, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, freak, hipster, intellectual, liberal, pirate, punk
Individuality artist, brony, cougar lover, farmer, freak, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo
I'm looking for conversation, fun, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Punk, R and B
Hair Style bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, hiking, jogging, swimming, weightlifting, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner